Toggle navigation
Band / Artist

Since the inception of Argøsmusik, Ian has been working diligently on original tracks and remixes. His remix of Australian rock band, The Rubens, caught the attention of Warner Bros. Records. Since then, Argøsmusik has gone on to remix artists such as: NGHTMRE, Steve James, Tate Kobang, Flume, Lucian and Ra Ra Riot. Argøs just released an original track under the record label Cream Collective. Check out more Argøsmusik:

Argøsmusik's Members

Ian McNeese

  • Drums/Percussion/Vocals



  • Publisher Argøsmusik
  • Record Label [email protected]
  • Booking Agent Argøsmusik
  • Press Contact Argøsmusik


  • Drums/Percussion/Vocals (1)